Skip to main content
القائمة
تحديثات من الميدان
المواضيع

اصدارات

تصنيف الإصدارات:

آذار 2020

ورقة موقف المستشار القضائيّ للحكومة
كلّ ما لا ينبغي أن تكونه محكمة الجنايات الدوليّة في لاهاي

لتحميل التقرير الكامل باللغة العبرية, PDF لتحميل التقرير الكامل باللغة الانجليزية, PDF

بيّن التحليل الذي أجرته بتسيلم لورقة الموقف التي قدّمها المستشار القضائيّ للحكومة والتي زعم فيها أنّ محكمة الجنايات الدوليّة لا تملك صلاحيّة قضائيّة تخوّلها النظر في الوضع في المناطق المحتلّة، أنّ المستشار استند فيه أساسًا إلى اقتباس مقتطفات مجتزأة بطريقة ممنهجة وتجاهُل أحكام القانون الدوليّ وعرض صورة لواقع غير موجود. على العكس من ذلك فإنّ المحكمة تملك صلاحيّة التحقيق وهو تحقيق ضروريّ إزاء ما يجري على أرض الواقع. نشرت بتسيلم صباح هذا اليوم ورقة موقف تدحض فيها المزاعم التي استند إليها المستشار القضائيّ للحكومة أفيحاي مندلبليط لدى تشكيل موقفه القضائيّ الذي يُنكر على المدّعية العامّة لمحكمة الجنايات الدوليّة صلاحيّة التحقيق شبهة وقوع جرائم حرب ارتكبتها إسرائيل.

كانون الأول 2019

فَانْتَظَرَ حَقًّا فَإِذَا سَفْكُ دَمٍ
المحكمة العليا في انعقادها كمحكمة لشرعنة الاحتلال

لتحميل التقرير الكامل باللغة العبرية, PDF لتحميل التقرير الكامل باللغة الانجليزية, PDF
تجدون في هذا الإصدار تحليلات لأربعة أحكام قضائيّة نشرتها بتسيلم على موقعها الإلكترونيّ خلال عام 2019، وهي أحكام صدرت عن المحكمة العليا في انعقادها كـ"محكمة عدل عليا" للنظر في التماسات حول قضايا مختلفة، بدءًا بهدم المنازل مرورًا بحقوق المعتقلين أثناء خضوعهم للتحقيق والأسرى وعائلاتهم وصولًا إلى احتجاز الجثامين كأوراق للمساومة. يعكس كلّ من هذه الأحكام القضائيّة السّهولة التي تقبل بها المحكمة موقف الدّولة، والفذلكات القانونيّة البهلوانيّة التي يمارسها القضاة بهدف إضفاء الشرعيّة القانونيّة على انتهاكات خطيرة لحقوق الإنسان كما تُظهر - كما أوضحنا أعلاه - أنّ المحكمة العليا لا تنعقد لخدمة العدالة وإنّما لخدمة الاحتلال تحديدًا.
آذار 2019

سنة على مظاهرات غزة: 11 ملف تحقيق لدى الشرطة العسكريّة -والخدعة واحدة

لتحميل التقرير الكامل باللغة العبرية, PDF لتحميل التقرير الكامل باللغة الانجليزية, PDF

مع اقتراب انعقاد مجلس حقوق الإنسان التابع لهيئة الأمم المتحدة يوم الاثنين الموافق 18.3.19 لمناقشة تقرير لجنة التحقيق في موضوع المظاهرات قبالة الشريط الحدوديّ في غزّة نشرت بتسيلم ورقة موقف توضح فيها لماذا يجب التعامُل مع التصريحات الإسرائيليّة حول فتح 11 ملفّ "تحقيق" في حالات مقتل متظاهرين على أنّها مجرّد خطوة دعائيّة. وفي رسالة وجّهها مدير عامّ بتسيلم إلى رئيس لجنة التحقيق السيّد سانتياغو كانتون جاء أنّه يجب رفض شبكة الأكاذيب التي حاكتها إسرائيل فيما هي تواصل القتل: "ليس لدى إسرائيل أدنى قدْر من الاستعداد للتحقيق في سياستها نفسها والتنديد بها أو مساءلة ومحاسبة المسؤولين عنها".

شباط 2019

عدالة زائفة
مسؤولية قضاة محكمة العدل العليا عن هدم منازل الفلسطينيين وسلبهم

لتحميل التقرير الكامل باللغة العبرية, PDF لتحميل التقرير الكامل باللغة الانجليزية, PDF

التقرير يُظهر كيف شرعن قضاة المحكمة العليا جهاز التخطيط في الضفة الغربية ومكّنوا إسرائيل من مواصلة تنفيذ سياسة مخالفة للقانون. مرارًا وتكرارًا تجاهل القضاة في قراراتهم حقيقة أنّ جهاز التخطيط يفرض حظرًا شبه تامّ على البناء الفلسطيني بهدف إتاحة استيلاء إسرائيل على أكبر مساحة ممكنة من الأراضي الفلسطينيّة. يصدر التقرير تحت عنوان "عدلٌ زائف: مسؤولية محكمة العدل العليا عن هدم منازل الفلسطينيين وسلبهم " وهو يستند إلى بحث شامل تقصّى مئات الالتماسات التي نظرت فيها المحكمة والأحكام التي صدرت عنها بخصوص بقضايا هدم منازل الفلسطينيّين في الضفّة الغربيّة - ويبيّن التقرير أنّ القضاة لم يقبلوا في أيّ منها ادّعاءات الملتمسين الفلسطينيّين.

آذار 2017

بلا حسيب أو رقيب
كيف تخلّ إسرائيل بواجب دفع التعويضات للفلسطينيين عن أضرار ألحقتها بهم قوّات الأمن

لتحميل التقرير الكامل باللغة العبرية, PDF لتحميل التقرير الكامل باللغة الانجليزية, PDF

في العقدين الأخيرين أنشأت الدولة واقعًا يمكّنها من التملّص شبه التامّ من دفع التعويضات للفلسطينيين المتضرّرين على يد قوّات الأمن، رغم أنّ هذا واجبها الذي ينصّ عليه القانون الدولي. تقرير جديد تنشره بتسيلم هذا الصباح (الأربعاء، 8 آذار) يتقصّى كيف جرى ذلك ويبيّن النتائج المترتّبة عليه: تشهد السنوات الأخيرة انخفاضًا حادًّا في عدد دعاوى التعويضات التي يقدّمها فلسطينيون، كما أجريت "تخفيضات" على الثمن المدفوع مقابل الأضرار اللاحقة بهم. هذا النهج الإسرائيلي يكشف عُمق الاستهتار بحياة الفلسطينيين وسلامة أجسادهم وممتلكاتهم.

أيار 2016

ورقة التوت التي تغطي عورة الاحتلال
جهاز تطبيق القانون العسكري كمنظومة لطمس الحقائق

لتحميل التقرير الكامل باللغة العبرية, PDF لتحميل التقرير الكامل باللغة الانجليزية, PDF

يفصّل التقرير الأسباب التي أدّت ببتسيلم للتوقّف عن توجيه الشكاوى إلى جهاز تطبيق القانون العسكريّ. إن هذا القرار غير الاعتيادي بالنّسبة لمنظمة لحقوق الإنسان حُسم استنادا على معلومات تراكمت عبر مئات الشكاوى التي قدّمناها إلى جهاز تطبيق القانون العسكريّ والعشرات من ملفّات شرطة التحقيقات العسكريّة ولقاءات كثيرة عقدناها مع مسؤولين رسميّين. ستواصل بتسيلم توثيق الانتهاكات والتبليغ عنها لكنّها لن تساعد بعد اليوم الجهاز الّذي يعمل كمنظومة لِطَمس الحقائق والذي يعفي مسبقًا القيادة العسكريّة المسؤولة والقيادة السياسيّة من المسؤوليّة عن السياسة التي أقرّوها.

كانون الأول 2015

برعاية القانون
ما بين التنكيل والتعذيب في مقر التحقيقات "شيكما"

لتحميل التقرير الكامل باللغة العبرية, PDF لتحميل التقرير الكامل باللغة الانجليزية, PDF

تقرير مشترك مع مركز الدفاع عن الفرد

الحرمان من النوم، التكبيل لفترات طويلة، العنف اللفظي والجسدي أحيانًا. التعرض للبرد والحرارة، توفير النزر اليسير من الطعام المتردّي؛ الزنازين المنبعثة منها رائحة كريهة، العزل، والنظافة المتدنيّة. هكذا يبدو التحقيق العادي في مقرّ جهاز الامن العام (الشاباك) في سجن “شيكما” كما يُبيّن تقرير جديد صادر عن هموكيد ـ مركز الدفاع عن الفرد ومنظّمة بتسيلم. يستند التقرير على شهادات وإفادات قدّمها 116 سجينًا أمنيًا فلسطينيًا تم التحقيق معهم في الفترة ما بين آب 2013 وأذار 2014. 14 شخصا منهم على الاقل تمّ التحقيق معهم تحت وطأة التعذيب الممارس من قبل السلطة الفلسطينية قبلها بفترة وجيزة. يتمّ تفعيل هذا النظام من تحقيقات جهاز الامن العام (الشاباك) بمصادقة سلطات الدولة، بما في ذلك محكمة العدل العليا.

كانون الثاني 2014

ما وراء الظلمات
تبعات عزل إسرائيل لقطاع غزة على حق الفلسطينيين في حياة أُسريّة

لتحميل التقرير الكامل باللغة العبرية, PDF لتحميل التقرير الكامل باللغة الانجليزية, PDF

تقرير مشترك مع مركز الدفاع عن الفرد

يفحص التقرير إسقاطات عزل إسرائيل لقطاع غزة على حق الفلسطينيين بحياة أسرية. إسرائيل تحظر العبور بين القطاع والضفة باستثناء الحالات الاستثنائية، وهي بهذا تفصل بين أفراد العائلات وتمنع الأزواج اللذين أحدهما من غزة والآخر من الضفة الغربية أو إسرائيل (وبالعكس) من إدارة روتين معقول. عشرات الآلاف يضطرون لمواجهة واقع مستحيل تتغلغل فيه الدولة بأبعاد حميمية جدا تخصهم عبر سلسلة أحكام متصلبة. الأمور الأكثر بساطة وفورية- إقامة عائلة وحياة مشتركة مع الزوج والأولاد والحفاظ على علاقة متواصلة مع العائلات الأم الخاصة بالزوجين- كلها تتحول إلى مستحيلة.

حزيران 2013

تفعل ما تشاء
سياسة اسرائيل بمنطقة C في الضفة الغربية

لتحميل التقرير الكامل باللغة العبرية, PDF لتحميل التقرير الكامل باللغة الانجليزية, PDF

تسيطر إسرائيل بشكل كامل على قرابة 60% من أراضي الضفة التي تعرف كمنطقة C . يعيش في المنطقة قرابة 180,000 فلسطينيّ، وفيها احتياطيّ الأراضي المركزيّ للإسكان والتطوير لكلّ الضفة. تمنع إسرائيل البناء والتطوير الفلسطينيين بمسوغات مختلفة، باعتبارها "أراضي دولة" أو "مناطق تدريبات عسكرية". وتتجاهل سياسة التخطيط الإسرائيلية احتياجات السكان: رفض الاعتراف بالقرى ومنع تطويرها ووصلها بالبنى التحتية وهدم البيوت. ويعيش الآلاف تحت خطر طردهم من بيوتهم، بدعوى أنهم يسكنون مناطق عسكرية مغلقة أو بلدات "غير قانونية". أضفْ أنّ إسرائيل سيطرت على غالبية مصادر المياه وهي تقيّد وصول الفلسطينيين إليها.

تشرين الأول 2012

الحياة في ظلّ المضايقات
تأثيرات الجدار الفاصل على المدى البعيد

لتحميل التقرير الكامل باللغة العبرية, PDF لتحميل التقرير الكامل باللغة الانجليزية, PDF

بعد مضيّ عقد من الزمن على بناء الجدار الفاصل، يتضح بجلاء الانتهاك الكبير الذي لحق بالسكان الفلسطينيين الذين شُيّد الجدار على أراضيهم. فبعد استكمال قرابة ثلثي المسار، تقلص النشاط الزراعي-الاقتصادي في هذه المناطق. كما أنّ الفصل الجغرافي بين المجموعات السكنية المتجاورة وبين السكان وأراضيهم يؤدي إلى تآكل قدرتهم على البقاء ويشلّ أيّ إمكانية لتطويرها بشكل مستديم. هذا الواقع يشكل انتهاكًا لالتزام الدولة أمام المحكمة العليا القاضي بأن لا يمسّ الجدار الفاصل بهذه المجموعات السكانية، مسًا بالغًا

آذار 2012

اوﺿﺎع ﺣﻘﻮق اﻹﻧﺴﺎن ﻓﻲ اﻷراﺿﻲ اﻟﻤﺤﺘﻠﺔ
ﻣﻠﺨﺺ اﻟﻌﺎم 2011

لتحميل التقرير الكامل باللغة العبرية, PDF لتحميل التقرير الكامل باللغة الانجليزية, PDF

تستعرض منظمة “بتسيلم” في التقرير السنوي تشكيلة واسعة من المسائل المتعلقة بانتهاك حقوق الإنسان في الضفة الغربية وقطاع غزة من طرف السلطات الإسرائيلية إبان عام 2011، وهو العام الـ 44 على احتلال إسرائيل للضفة الغربية وقطاع غزة. يتضح من معطيات التقرير انه طرأ ارتفاع حادّ في عام 2011 على عدد الفلسطينيين غير الضالعين في الاقتتال والذين قتلتهم قوات الأمن الإسرائيلية في قطاع غزة. كما طرأ ارتفاع بعدد المواطنين الإسرائيليين الذين قتلهم فلسطينيون في الاراضي المحتلة وإسرائيل، مقارنة مع العام 2010.

كانون الأول 2008

Skip to main content
Menu
From the field
Topics

Publications

Filter publications:

March 2020

The Israeli Attorney General’s memorandum
Everything the ICC is not meant to be

B’Tselem’s analysis finds AG’s claims, that the ICC has no jurisdiction in Palestine, rely on intentional misquotation, disregard for international law and an absurd misrepresentation of reality. Contrary to the AG’s position, the ICC has jurisdiction to carry out the necessary investigation of the situation in Palestine. This morning, B’Tselem published a position paper refuting the conclusion of Attorney General Dr. Avichai Mandelblit – the highest legal authority in Israel’s executive branch, whose legal opinion represents the government – that the Prosecutor of the International Criminal Court (ICC) has no jurisdiction to investigate suspected war crimes by Israel.

December 2019

He looked for justice, but behold, oppression
The Supreme Court Sitting as the High Court of Occupation

This publication is comprised of four analyses of the Supreme Court rulings that B’Tselem published on its website throughout 2019, on a range of issues: house demolitions, the rights of persons in interrogation, prisoners and their families, and the use of corpses as bargaining chips. These rulings demonstrate how easily the court accepts the state’s position and engages in legal acrobatics in order to sanction a severe violation of human rights. In essence, these analyses demonstrate how Israel’s Supreme Court does not seek to serve justice, but rather to serve the occupation.

March 2019

After a year of protests in Gaza: 11 Military Police investigations, 1 charade

Ahead of the UN Human Rights Council meeting on 18 March 2019, on the findings of the UN commission of inquiry into the 2018 Gaza protests, B’Tselem has issued a position paper explaining that Israel’s promise to “investigate” 11 incidents in which protesters were killed is mere propaganda. In a letter, B’Tselem’s director, Hagai El-Ad called upon the head of the commission, Santiago Canton, to reject the tapestry of lies Israel has woven while killing more unarmed protesters.

February 2019

Fake Justice
The Responsibility Israel’s High Court Justices Bear for the Demolition of Palestinian Homes and the Dispossession of Palestinians

The report shows how the justices of Israel’s Supreme Court have validated the state’s planning apparatus in the West Bank, enabling it to continue implementing illegal policies. Time and time again, the justices have ignored the fact that the planning apparatus imposes an almost blanket prohibition on Palestinian construction with the object of enabling Israel to take over as much Palestinian land as possible. The report, Fake Justice: The Responsibility Israel’s High Court Justices Bear for the Demolition of Palestinian Homes and the Dispossession of Palestinians, is based on a careful examination of hundreds of High Court cases, judgments and decisions regarding the demolition of Palestinian homes in the West Bank. In none of these cases did the justices accept the arguments of the Palestinian petitioners.

March 2017

Getting Off Scot-Free
Israel’s Refusal to Compensate Palestinians for Damages Caused by Its Security Forces

Over the past twenty years, Israel has taken measures to guarantee a nearly blanket exemption from its obligation under international law to pay compensation to Palestinians harmed by its security forces. In a new report released today (Wed., 8 March), B’Tselem traces the development of this practice and illustrates how it has led to a major drop in the number of claims for damages Palestinians filed in recent years. Israel’s policy reflects how little value it places on the lives, bodies and property of Palestinians living under its control.

May 2016

The Occupation's Fig Leaf
Israel’s Military Law Enforcement System as a Whitewash Mechanism

The report explains the reasons behind B’Tselem’s decision to no longer refer complaints to the military law enforcement system. It was made based on information compiled from hundreds of complaints B’Tselem has filed with the military, dozens of military investigations and many meetings with officials. B’Tselem will continue reporting violations but will no longer help a system which serves as a whitewash mechanism and that also, in advance, absolves senior military and government officials of responsibility for the policy they set out.

December 2015

Backed by the System
Abuse and Torture at the Shikma Interrogation Facility

Joint report with HaMoked, Center for the Defence of the Individual

Sleep deprivation; prolonged binding; verbal and sometimes physical abuse; exposure to heat and cold; poor, meager food; small, foul-smelling cells; solitary confinement; unhygienic conditions. A new report by HaMoked and B’Tselem shows these to be standard in interrogations at Israel Security Agency’s (ISA) facility at Shikma Prison. The report is based on affidavits and testimonials by 116 Palestinians interrogated there from Aug. 2013 to March 2014, including at least 14 who had been interrogated under torture by the Palestinian Authority shortly before. The ISA’s interrogation system is run with the approval of Israeli authorities, including the High Court of Justice.

January 2014

So Near and Yet So Far
Implications of Israeli-Imposed Seclusion of Gaza Strip on Palestinians’ Right to Family Life

Joint report with HaMoked, Center for the Defence of the Individual

The report explores Palestinians’ right to family life in view of Israel’s isolationist policy, which practically prohibits passage between Gaza and the West Bank, thereby severing families and keeping couples from living normally, if one spouse is from Gaza and the other from the West Bank. Tens of thousands face this impossible reality, whereby Israel intrudes on the most intimate aspects of life. Basic features of life–building a family, living with one’s spouse and children and regular contact with the extended family–become a pipedream.

June 2013

Acting the Landlord
Israel's Policy in Area C, the West Bank

60% of the West Bank is designated Area C, under exclusive Israeli control. It is home to 180,000 Palestinians and includes most West Bank land reserves. Israel, citing “state lands” or “firing zones”, largely prohibits Palestinian construction. Israel’s planning policy ignores local needs: refuses to recognize villages or draft plans; blocks development and infrastructure hook-ups; and demolishes homes. Thousands are in danger of expulsion for living in firing zones or “illegal” communities. Israel has appropriated most water sources and restricts Palestinian access to them.

October 2012

Arrested Development
The Long Term Impact of Israel's Separation Barrier in the West Bank

A decade after construction began on the Separation Barrier, the harm to adjacent Palestinian communities is clear. With some two-thirds of the barrier completed, it has crippled agriculture along its route. By isolating communities from each other and from their land, the barrier has eroded their ability to survive and prevents any sustainable development. This reality violates the state's commitment to the High Court that the barrier would not seriously harm these communities.

March 2012

Human Rights in the Occupied Territories
B'Tselem 2011 annual report

The report surveys the broad spectrum of issues regarding the Israeli authorities' human rights record in the West Bank and Gaza Strip over the past year, the 44th year of the Israeli occupation. An interactive version of the report is available online and distributed through social media. The report documents a sharp increase in the number of uninvolved Palestinians killed by the Israeli security forces in the Gaza Strip in 2011. There was also an increase in the number of Israeli civilians killed by Palestinians, compared to 2010.

May 2011

Dispossession and Exploitation
Israel's Policy in the Jordan Valley and Northern Dead Sea

Israel exploits the natural resources in the Jordan Valley more than in the rest of the West Bank and prevents Palestinians from using most of the area's land and water resources.

December 2008

2008 Annual Report
Human Rights in the Occupied Territories

B'Tselem's annual report surveys a wide range of Israeli human rights violations in the OPT in 2008, until Operation Cast Lead. As house demolition and lack of law enforcement on violent settlers continued, Israel largely refrained from holding members of the security forces accountable for their actions.

September 2008

Access Denied
Israeli measures to deny Palestinians access to land around settlements

A report on Israel's blocking of Palestinian access to land around settlements lying east of the Separation Barrier. The report reveals that state authorities and settlers have de-facto annexed rings of land amounting to tens of thousands of dunams to these settlements.

May 2007

Ghost Town
Israel's Separation Policy and Forced Eviction of Palestinians from the Center of Hebron

Israel's policy of segregation in the center of Hebron led to the closing of at least 1,014 commercial establishments during the Intifada. At least 659 Palestinian families had to leave their homes. These are the finding of a new report issued today by B'Tselem and The Association for civil rights in Israel.