Skip to main content
مرة مشاهدة: 440

دون سبب، أطلق جنديّ النار على سيّارة مرّت قرب نقطة عسكريّة فقتل السائق محمد موسى وجرح شقيقته

صباح 31.10.17، كان محمد موسى (26 عامًا) وشقيقته لطيفة (34 عامًا، متزوّجة وأمّ لخمسة) متّجهين إلى رام الله من قريتهم دير بلّوط، الواقعة إلى الغرب من سلفيت، في سيّارة يقودها محمد. كان غرض م...
قراءة المقال كاملاً العودة إلى وضع الفيديو

دون سبب، أطلق جنديّ النار على سيّارة مرّت قرب نقطة عسكريّة فقتل السائق محمد موسى وجرح شقيقته

محمد موسى. الصّورة قدّمتها العائلة مشكورة.صباح 31.10.17، كان محمد موسى (26 عامًا) وشقيقته لطيفة (34 عامًا، متزوّجة وأمّ لخمسة) متّجهين إلى رام الله من قريتهم دير بلّوط، الواقعة إلى الغرب من سلفيت، في سيّارة يقودها محمد. كان غرض محمّد تسلّم رخصة سواقة شاحنة من وزارة المواصلات في رام الله، أمّا لطيفة فكان عليها التقدّم لامتحان السواقة العملي. قرب الساعة 8:45 وصل الاثنان إلى دوّار يحاذي قرية النبي صالح (قرب مستوطنة حلميش). عندما دخلت السيارة الدوّار، خرج جنديّان من نقطة عسكرية قريبة جنوبيّ الدوّار من جهة يمين السيّارة. تشمل منشآت النقطة العسكرية مظلّة ("تَنْدا") ومكعّبات باطون وحواجز بلاستيك. نشرت وسائل الإعلام أنّ الجنديّين كانا قد تلقّيا بلاغًا عن سيّارة مشبوهة تقترب من موقعهما، أشارا إلى السيارة بالتوقّف، وعندها أطلقوا النار نحوها. التحقيق الذي أجرته بتسيلم يُظهر أنّ أحد الجنديّين رشّ صلية نيران أوتوماتيكيّة تجاه الجزء العلويّ من السيّارة، أصاب زجاجها الأماميّ، وواصل إطلاق النيران بعد أن تجاوزته السيارة. جُرح محمد موسى في الجزء العلويّ من جسده وواصل السفر نحو 150 متر أخرى، إلى جهة الشرق، وفقط عندئذٍ أوقف السيّارة. لطيفة موسى جُرحت في كتفها.

في إفادة أدلت بها يوم 2.11.17 أمام الباحث الميداني من بتسيلم، إياد حدّداد، قالت لطيفة موسى:

حين دخلنا إلى الدوّار قرب حلميش. أنا كنت مشغولة في شحن بطاقة هاتفي النقّال. محمّد قال لي إنّ عليّ البدء في ارتداء الجلباب بدلاً من البنطلون، وأنّه يريد أن نتنزّه معًا ونشتري أغراضًا من رام الله. قفز جنديّان مقتربين من السيّارة، ولم ألحظهما من قبل. وجّه أحدهما سلاحه إلينا. رأيت الجندي الثاني يحاول منعه من إطلاق النار، لكن مع ذلك أطلق الجنديّ عيارًا واحدًا، وبعد ذلك أطلق علينا بضعة أعيرة.

كان محمّد يسوق ببطء، لأنّه موجود في الدوّار. قد يكون الجنديّان أمراه بالتوقّف، لا أذكر، ولكنّه خاف بسبب إطلاق النار، وربّما ارتبك. لم يحاول بأيّ شكلٍ من الأشكال دهس أحد، ولم يتّجه نحوهما بالسيارة، بل هو تابع السفر في اتّجاه رام الله حين اخترقت الرصاصات زجاج السيّارة الخلفيّ، بعد أن كنّا قد تجاوزنا الجنديّين. لا أذكر بالضبط كم عدد الأعيرة التي أطلقت، لكنّها كانت متتابعة. تحطّم الزجاج الخلفي واخترق الرّصاص السيّارة.

أُصبت في كتفي اليسرى. في البداية، بالكاد تنبّهت إلى أنّني أصبت، بسبب الهلع والخوف، وبسبب الرصاص الذي أصابنا. بصعوبة تمكّنت من التركيز وفهم ما يحدث لنا. واصل أخي السواقة إلى أن ابتعد عن الجنود مسافة تقارب مائة متر، وعندها توقّف. لقد قلق عليّ وقال لي: "خَيْتا، يبدو أنّ دماءً تسيل منك". لقد رأى الدماء تلوّث ملابسي فوق الكتف. وكانت بضعة نقاط من الدم على وجهي. رأيت الدماء تلوّث ملابسه في منطقة الظهر وقرب الخصر، وكذلك لوّثت الدماء المقعد. حاول أن يوقف أحدًا لأجل أن نتلقّى الإسعاف.

محمد نافع، طالب جامعي (22 عامًا) من نعلين، يعمل سائق تاكسي عمومي. حين رأى سيّارة محمد موسى في الدوّار كان هو يقلّ طلّابًا في سيّارته إلى جامعة بير زيت.

Thumbnail
رسم توضيحي لموقع الحادثة.

 في إفادة أدلى بها يوم 1.11.17 أمام الباحث الميداني من بتسيلم، إياد حدّاد، وصف محمد نافع ما جرى عندئذٍ:

מוחמד נאפע. צילום: איאד חדאד, בצלם.دخلت منطقة دوّار حلميش. حينما كنت في وسط الدوّار كانت أمامي سيّارة مسافرة في اتّجاه رام الله. خرج جنديّان من النقطة العسكرية نحو الشارع وتقدّما من السيّارة؛ وهي لم تكن مسرعة، لأنّها كانت في الدوّار. أحد الجنديّين، وكان على بُعد بضعة أمتار منّي، صرخ باللّغة العبرية -وأنا أفهم العبرية جيّدًا- يأمر السائق بالتوقّف وفي الوقت نفسه يرشّ السيارة بالرّصاص (إطلاق أوتوماتيكي). لم يتوقّف السائق. الجنديّ أطلق الرصاص مباشرة نحو الجزء العلويّ من السيارة. قال له الجنديّ الثاني: "لماذا تفعل ذلك؟ من الخطأ أن تتصرّف هكذا!" الجنديّ الذي أطلق النيران قال: "لا تتدخّل. هذا شُغلي". واصلت السيّارة السفر وتوقّفت عند منحنى الشارع، على بُعد 150 متر تقريبًا. 

أخذ الجنديّان يتقدّمان نحو السيّارة التي توقّفت، ولكن قبل أن يصلا إليها استدارا وعادا إلى النقطة العسكرية. محمد نافع توقّف في محاذاة السيارة التي كان فيها محمد موسى وشقيقته، ونزل أيضًا جزء من الركّاب الذين أقلّهم. لطيفة، التي كانت تشعر بدوخة، تمّ نقلها إلى مستشفى في رام الله، في سيارة مرّت من المكان. أجريت لها في المستشفى فحوصات طبّية وصور، وتبيّن أنها تعاني كسرًا في الكتف؛ ثمّ أجريت لها عملية لتجبير الكسر. 

نافع وأناس آخرون كانوا قد جاءوا لتقديم المساعدة، اتّصلوا بنجمة داوود الحمراء والهلال الأحمر الفلسطيني، لاستدعاء سيّارة إسعاف لأجل موسى. في هذه الأثناء حاول نافع وأحد الركّاب وقف نزف جراح موسى، الذي كان مازال في كامل وعيه. بعد مضيّ بضعة دقائق وصل إلى المكان عدد من الجيبات العسكرية وسيّارة شرطة، وبعد ذلك بدقائق وصلت سيارة إسعاف إسرائيلية. أيٌّ من الجنود أو أفراد الشرطة أو المسعفين الإسرائيليين لم يقدّم لموسى إسعافات أوّلية. بعد مضيّ نحو عشر دقائق على إطلاق النار وصلت إلى المكان سيّارة إسعاف تابعة للهلال الأحمر، ونزل منها مسعفان اثنان تقدّما نحو موسى. بعد ذلك بقليل، انضمّت إليهم مسعفة إسرائيلية وشخص آخر إسرائيلي؛ ويبدو أنّهما جاءا في سيّارة الإسعاف التابعة لنجمة داوود الحمراء. قدّم هذان مساعدة قليلة، ولكن بعد ذلك بوقت قصير أوقف أفراد الشرطة والجنود عمل المسعفين.

שמשת מכוניתם של האחים מוסא, מנוקבת בקליעי החיילים. צילום:
ثقوب رصاص الجنود في زجاج سيّارة الأخوين موسى. تصوير: أحمد خبّازي، 31.10.2017

مأمون مناصرة، مسعف في الهلال الأحمر، وصف تلك الدقائق في إفادته التي أدلى بها يوم 21.11.17، أمام الباحث الميداني من بتسيلم، إياد حدّاد:

مأمون مناصرة. تصوير: إياد حدّاد، بتسيلم، 21.11.2017في لحظة وصولنا رأيت سيّارة إسعاف تابعة لنجمة داوود الحمراء، كانت قد وصلت قبلنا. لم يقدّم أحد إسعافًا للجريح قبل وصولنا. ابتدأت في فحص الجريح، وطلبت من زميلي بسّام أن يُحضر حقيبة الإسعاف، مقصًّا وعبوة أكسجين، وفورًا بدأت في معالجة المصاب. حالته بدت مستقرّة. كان في وعيه، وجميع المؤشّرات الحيوية كانت سليمة، وكان يتكلّم ويتنفّس. سأل عن حالة المصابة الثانية، وكان يعود ويكرّر "أين أختى، ماذا جرى لأختى". 

تقدّمت مسعفة إسرائيلية من المصاب، وكلّ ما فعلته أنّها ألصقت "بْلاسْتِر" فوق الشاش. لا هي ولا أيّ إسرائيلي آخر قدّم مساعدة أخرى. حتّى أنّهم لم يحضروا معهم معدّات الإسعاف الأوّلي من سيّارة الإسعاف الإسرائيلية. عندما هممت بتثبيت "الإينفوزيا" الثانية على يد المصاب، طردتنا الشرطة من المكان. طلب منهم بسّام أن ينتظروا إلى حين وصل المصاب بـ"الإينفوزيا"، لكنّهم رفضوا. أحد أفراد الشرطة أمرنا أن نضع كلّ شيء من أيدينا وأن نغادر المكان. قال لنا "خلص، اذهبوا، لا تفعلوا شيئًا، اذهبوا إلى السيّارة". 

أيضًا بسّام عابد، مسعف وسائق سيّارة إسعاف الهلال الأحمر - من محطّة البيرة، وصف ما حدث، في إفادة أدلى بها يوم 2.11.17 أمام الباحث الميداني إياد حدّاد، من بتسيلم:  

أمرَنا الجنود بترك المصاب، رغم أنّنا كنّا نحن من يقدّم له الإسعاف الأوّلي. كنّا قد تمكّنا من وصل "الإينفوزيا" بالوريد ولفّ الجرح الخلفي فقط. فعلنا وفق تعليماتهم وتركناه. في هذه الأثناء أخذ المصاب يفقد وعيه، ارتخى جسده وصار لونه مائلاً إلى الزُّرقة. طلبنا وصله بالأكسجين، لكنّ الجنود أمرونا بتركه، وعندها اضطررنا لأخذ معدّاتنا والابتعاد من المكان. قلت للجنود باللغة الانجليزية إنّه يحتاج بشكل ضروريّ إلى أكسجين وسوائل، وأنّه يجب أن يبقى مستيقظًا وألّا سيفقد وعيه. أجابني أحد الجنود: "نحن سوف نعطيه كلّ هذا، لا تقلقوا". أنزل المسعفون الإسرائيليون نقّالة، حمّلوا المصاب عليها، ونقلوه إلى سيّارة الإسعاف الإسرائيلية مستعينين بأشخاص بلباس مدنيّ وبجنود مسلّحين. حملوه بطريقة مخالفة تمامًا لقواعد إخلاء مصابين، كما أنّه خلال ذلك سقطت إبرة المصل التي كنّا قد وضعناها له.

أُخلى محمّد موسى في سيّارة إسعاف نجمة داوود الحمراء إلى مستشفى بِلينسون في إسرائيل، وبعد وصوله بقليل توفّي جرّاء إصابته. أمّا شقيقته، لطيفة، فقد رقدت قيد العلاج في مستشفى برام الله حتى يوم 5.11.17. 

Thumbnail
لطيفة موسى في المستشفى. تصوير: إياد حدّاد، بتسيلم، 2.11.2017

في الإفادة التي أدلت بها، وصفت لطيفة مشاعرها: 

فقط في اليوم التالي أخبروني أنّ أخي قد توفّي. كنت في صدمة، خاصّة وأنّه حين تركته كان يتنفّس ويتكلّم، ولم يخطر في بالي أنّه قد يموت. فقط منذ لحظات كنّا نتمازح، نسمع الأغاني، ونلتقط الصور لـ"سناب تشات"، وكنّا فرحَين. لا تقدر أن تتخيّل كما كنّا سعيدَين. فجأة اختطف القدر أخي محمد من بيتنا. اللحظات والأيام السعيدة صارت ذكريات. 

يبيّن تحقيق بتسيلم أنّ الجندي قتل بنيرانه محمد موسى، وجرح لطيفة موسى، شقيقة محمد، دون أيّ مبرّر، ودون أن يبدر عنهما ما يهدّد بأيّ خطر. حتّى أنّه واصل إطلاق النيران على السيّارة بعد أن تجاوزته. كذلك يبيّن التحقيق انّ الجنود في المكان، وقوّات الأمن التي وصلت لاحقًا، والمسعفين الإسرائيليين امتنعوا طيلة دقائق عن تقديم أيّ إسعاف طبّي للجرحى؛ بل هم بعد ذلك عرقلوا -دون تقديم أي مبرّر- عمل المسعفين الفلسطينيين حين كانوا منشغلين بتقديم الإسعاف للمصابَين؛ وحملوا المصاب موسى إلى سيّارة إسعاف إسرائيلية بخشونة وفظاظة ربّما كان لهما دور في تدهور وضعه إلى الأسوأ. بمقتل موسى، يصل عدد الفلسطينيين ضحايا قوّات الأمن الإسرائيلية في الضفة الغربية منذ بداية 2017 إلى 36 قتيلاً. 

نشرت وسائل الإعلام أنّ قسم التحقيقات في الشرطة العسكرية قد شرع في التحقيق بإطلاق النار، وأنّ قائد القوّة في موقع الحادثة قد أبعد عن منصبه. لكن تجارب الماضي علّمتنا أنّ هذا التحقيق - وعلى نحوٍ شبه مؤكّد - لن ينتهي إلى محاكمة المسؤولين عن القتل المخالف للقانون، فكم بالحريّ ذوي المناصب الأعلى. هذه التجربة - الشاهدة على أنّ مثل هذه التحقيقات تكاد في معظم الحالات تنتهي بطمس الحقائق - هي التي قادت بتسيلم إلى التوقّف عن التوجّه إلى النيابة العسكرية مطالبة بفتح تحقيق. ورغم ذلك، من المفهوم أنّ واجب التحقيق ومحاسبة جميع المتورّطين لا يزال من واجب الجهاز العسكريّ. لكن، طالما تواصل النيابة العسكرية سياسة الطمس المنهجي لقتل وجرح فلسطينيين على أيدي قوّات الأمن، فلن ينشأ رادع يؤدّي أخيرًا إلى وقف إطلاق النيران تجاه الفلسطينيين بهدف القتل. 
 

 

آخر الفيديوهات

Skip to main content

Israeli soldier fires without cause at Palestinian car passing by post, killing the driver and injuring his sister

On the morning of 31 October 2017, Muhammad Musa, 26, and his sister Latifah, 34, a married mother of five, traveled from their village, Deir Ballut – which lies west of Salfit – to Ramal...
Read full article Back to video mode

Israeli soldier fires without cause at Palestinian car passing by post, killing the driver and injuring his sister

Muhammad Musa. Photo courtesy of the familyOn the morning of 31 October 2017, Muhammad Musa, 26, and his sister Latifah, 34, a married mother of five, traveled from their village, Deir Ballut – which lies west of Salfit – to Ramallah. Muhammad was going to pick up his truck driver’s license from the Ministry of Transportation in Ramallah, and Latifah was going to take her driving test. At around 8:45 A.M., the two arrived at a roundabout near the village of a-Nabi Saleh (next to the settlement of Halamish). As the car entered the roundabout, two soldiers came out of a nearby military post located south of the roundabout and to the right of the car. The post is made up of a shade canopy, concrete blocks and plastic barriers. According to media reports, the soldiers had been notified that a suspect vehicle was approaching them. They ordered the car to stop and opened fire at it. B’Tselem’s investigation found that one of the soldiers immediately fired an automatic round at the upper part of the car, hitting the windshield, and continued to shoot after the car had passed him. Muhammad Musa was injured in the upper body, but continued driving eastwards for another 150 meters or so, and only then stopped the car. Latifah Musa was injured in the shoulder.

In a testimony she gave to B’Tselem field-researcher Iyad Hadad on 2 November 2017, Latifah Musa said:

When we drove into the roundabout near Halamish I was busy loading my cellphone card. Muhammad was talking to me about how I should start wearing a jilbab (a long garment worn over clothes) instead of pants, and saying that he wanted us to go walking and shopping together in Ramallah. Suddenly, two soldiers that I hadn’t noticed before jumped up next to the car. One of them was aiming his weapon at us. I saw the other soldier trying to keep him from shooting, but the soldier fired a shot, and then several more shots at us.

Muhammad was driving slowly because he was inside the roundabout. The soldiers may have ordered him to stop, I don’t remember, but because of the shooting, he was scared and might have been confused. He never tried to run anyone over, and he never veered towards them. He just kept driving towards Ramallah, as the bullets penetrated the window after we passed the soldiers. I don’t remember exactly how many shots were fired, but they came one after the other. The rear window shattered, and the bullets hit the car.

I was injured in the right shoulder. At first, I hardly felt I’d been hit because of the shock and panic and because the bullets were flying at us. I could barely focus and understand what was happening. My brother kept driving until he was about 150 meters away from the soldiers and then he stopped. He was worried about me and said: “Sister, I think you’re bleeding”. He saw the blood seeping through my clothes above the shoulder. I had some drops of blood on my face, too. He stopped the car, opened the door to get out and said: “Oh no”. I realized he had been hurt and he didn’t want to tell me. I saw blood seeping through his clothes in the back and near the hip. It was also on his seat. He tried to hail someone to get first aid. 

Muhammad Nafe’a, a 22-year-old student from Ni’lin who also works as a taxi driver, was driving students to Birzeit University in his taxi van when he saw the siblings’ car in the roundabout.

Thumbnail
Illustration: The site of the incident

In a testimony he gave B’Tselem field-researcher Iyad Hadad on 1 November 2017, Nafe’a described what happened next:

Muhammad Nafe’a. Photo by Iyad Hadad, B’TselemI drove into the Halamish roundabout. When I was in the center of the roundabout, there was a car in front of me, going toward Ramallah. Two soldiers came out of the military post and went over to the car. It wasn’t going fast because of the curve. One of the soldiers, who was a few meters away from me, shouted in Hebrew, a language I fully understand. He ordered the driver to stop and at the same time, fired an automatic round at the car. The driver didn’t stop. The soldier fired directly at the top part of the car. The other soldier said to him: “Why are you doing that? It’s a mistake to act that way!” The soldier who had fired the shots answered: “Stay out of it. It’s my job”. The car kept going and stopped at a bend in the road, about 150 meters away.

The two soldiers headed towards the stopped car, but turned around before they reached it and went back to the military parampost. Muhammad Nafe’a stopped near the car and some of his passengers got out. Latifah, who felt faint, was taken to hospital in Ramallah by a driver passing by. She underwent tests and x-rays at the hospital and was diagnosed with a fractured shoulder. She had surgery to repair the fracture. 

Nafe’a and others who arrived at the scene called Magen David Adom (Israeli emergency medical response)and the Palestinian Red Crescent, to get an ambulance for Muhammad Musa. In the meantime, Nafe’a and one of his passengers tried to stop his bleeding. Musa was still fully conscious. A few minutes later, some military jeeps and a police car arrived, followed after a few minutes by an Israeli ambulance. Not one of the soldiers, police officers or Israeli paramedics gave Musa first aid. About ten minutes after the shooting, a Palestinian Red Crescent ambulance arrived, and two paramedics got out and went over to Musa. Shortly after that, they were joined by an Israeli paramedic and another Israeli, both of whom had apparently arrived in the Israeli ambulance. The two assisted for a short while, but then the officers and soldiers halted the paramedics’ work. .

שמשת מכוניתם של האחים מוסא, מנוקבת בקליעי החיילים. צילום:
The bullet-riddled windshield of Muhammad and Latifah Musa’s car. Photo by Ahmad Khabazi, 31 October 2017

In a testimony he gave B’Tselem field-researcher Iyad Hadad on 21 November 2017, Maamun Manasrah, a paramedic with the Red Crescent, described what happened:

Maamun Manasrah. Photo by Iyad Hadad, B’Tselem, 21 November 2017

As soon as we got there, I saw a Magen David Adom ambulance that had got there before us. No one had given first aid to the injured man. I started examining him and asked my colleague Bassam to bring the first aid kit, the scissors and an oxygen tank. I started treating the injured man immediately. His condition seemed stable. He was conscious, all his vitals were normal, and he was talking and breathing. He was concerned about the other injured person and kept asking, “Where’s my sister? What happened to my sister”?

An Israeli paramedic came over to the injured man and only put tape over the bandage. Neither she nor the other Israelis provided any other help. They didn’t even get the first aid kit out of their ambulance. As I was about to put the second IV into the injured man’s arm, the police officers kicked us out of there. Bassam asked them to wait until we connected the man to the IV drip, but they refused. One of the officers told us to put everything away and leave. He said: “Enough, go, don’t do anything, go back to your vehicle”.

Bassam ‘Abed, a paramedic and ambulance driver for the al-Birah Red Crescent, also described what happened in a testimony he gave to B’Tselem field-researcher Iyad Hadad on 2 November 2017:

The soldiers told us to step away from the injured man, even though we were the ones giving him first aid and had only managed to put in an IV and dress the back wound. We obeyed the order and stopped treating him. The man started losing consciousness. His body went limp and started turning blue. We asked to hook him up to an oxygen mask, but the soldiers ordered us to leave, so we had to gather our equipment and back away. I told the soldiers in English that he really needed oxygen and fluids, and that he must stay awake and not lose consciousness. One of them replied: “We’ll give him all that. Don’t worry”. The Israeli paramedics got a stretcher down and put the injured man in the Israeli ambulance with the help of some people in civilian clothing and some armed soldiers. The way they lifted him didn’t conform to casualty evacuation guidelines, and the IV we’d put in fell in the process.

Muhammad Musa was evacuated in a Magen David Ambulance to Beilinson Hospital in Israel, where he died of his wounds shortly after arrival. His sister, Latifah Musa, was released from hospital in Ramallah on 5 November 2017..

Thumbnail
Latifah Musa in hospital. Photo by Iyad Hadad, B’Tselem, 2 November 2017

In her testimony, she described her feelings:

They didn’t tell me my brother had died until the next day. I was shocked, mostly because when I left him he was breathing and talking, and I could never have imagined he would die. A few minutes before that we had been joking, listening to songs and taking pictures for Snapchat, and we were happy. You can’t imagine how happy we were. All of a sudden, fate tore my brother away from our home. The happy days and moments are only memories.

B’Tselem’s investigation found that the soldier shot and killed Muhammad Musa and injured his sister, Latifah Musa, without any justification and without facing any danger. He even continued to fire at the car and its passengers after it had passed him. The testimonies also indicate that all the Israeli personnel on the scene – the soldiers originally present, the security forces that arrived later and the paramedics – refrained  from giving the injured Palestinians medical treatment for several minutes. They later interfered in the actions of the Palestinian paramedics who treated Muhammad Musa him without any explanation and put the injured man in the Israeli ambulance in a rough, negligent manner that may have exacerbated his condition. Musa is the 36th Palestinian killed by Israeli security forces in the West Bank since the beginning of 2017.

According to media reports, the Military Police Investigation Unit has launched an investigation into the incident, and the commander of the force in charge of the military post has been suspended. However, based on past experience, this is unlikely to result in the prosecution of the persons responsible for the illegal killing, certainly not senior ranking officials. This experience, which shows that such investigations nearly always end in whitewash, is what led B’Tselem to stop referring cases to the Military Advocate General’s Corps for investigation. This does not change the fact that the military system still has an obligation to investigate the grave incident and bring those responsible to justice. Nevertheless, as long as the MAG Corps continues its systematic whitewashing of the killing and injury of Palestinians at the hands of security forces, nothing will deter them or finally bring an end to this lethal use of fire in the Occupied Territories. 

Latest Videos