Skip to main content
القائمة
تحديثات من الميدان
المواضيع

إفادات شبيبة من كيبوتس زيكيم بشأن إصابات صاروخية من غزة في الكيبوتس عام 2006

في 28/7/2006 أصيب طفلان من سكان زيكيم عمرهما 8 سنوات، جراء إصابة بصاروخ القسام. هذا الأسبوع، وبعد مضيّ ست سنوات على ذلك، وصف الفتيان الحادثة أمام "بتسيلم"، والندوب التي تركتها والبلوغ في ظلّ روتين صواريخ القسام:

تسليل محلبتسليل محلب، 15 عامًا، من سكان زيكيم: وقع الأمر أثناء فرصة الصيف المدرسية، وكان عمري 8 سنوات، في الصف الثالث الابتدائي. كنا في بيت الأطفال ولعبنا في الخارج بصحن طائر. وفجأة انطلقت صفارة "لون أحمر". اختبأ الجميع من وراء الأشجار وأنا الوحيد الذي ركض إلى الاتجاه الآخر، وأعتقد أنني فعلت ذلك بسبب الضغط. نظرت إلى السماء ورأيت صاروخ القسام يأتي باتجاهي. فاستطعت الوصول إلى وراء إحدى الأشجار وعندها وقع الصاروخ وأصبتُ برجلي من إحدى الشظايا. كذلك أصيب صديقي يردين بشظية في ظهره. كما أصيب عدد آخر من أصدقائنا بالهلع.

كان معنا شخص بالغ واحد في تلك الفترة، وهو مرشدنا. وصل والداي بعد فترة قصيرة. كانا مضغوطين، ولكنهما حاولا إخفاء ذلك.

قامت امرأة تتقن الإسعاف الأولي بالاعتناء بنا في المكان، وبعدها أخذتنا سيارة الإسعاف إلى المستشفى.

ليئات يشاي، 14 عامًا، من سكان زيكيم: في يوم الحادثة التي أصيب بها تسليل ويردين كنت في أشكلون مع أبي. سمعنا في الراديو أنّ صاروخًا سقط في زيكيم وأنّ هناك إصابات. شعرت بالضغط ولم أعرف من أصيب. عدنا إلى الكيبوتس ووصلنا إلى مكان الحادثة. كان ذلك بعد قرابة عشرين دقيقة من الحادثة. رأيت أنّ أصدقائي يشعرون بالضغط ومصابين بالهلع. وقد كان يمشي قسم من الأطفال وأيديهم على آذانهم، لأنهم كانوا يعانون صفيرًا بسبب صوت صاروخ القسام. رأيت تسليل يجلس على كرسي ويتلقى العناية. كان يردين يعاني من إصابة شظية في ظهره وكانت هناك حالة هستيريا جدية. كل الكيبوتس كان هناك والناس كانوا يبكون.

يوتام مرحاف

يوتام مرحاف، 14 عامًا، من سكان زيكيم:أنا كنت في الحادثة التي أصيب فيها تسليل ويردين. كنا في الصف الثالث ولعبنا بالصحن الطائر على المَرجة الخضراء.
رأيت صاروخ القسام في الهواء يطير باتجاهنا. لم يعرف أحد ما يجب عمله. لم نعرف إذا كان علينا أن نركض أو أن نبقى في أماكننا. أنت لا تعرف ما إذا كان سيسقط إلى جانبك أم لا. كانت لدينا ثلاث أو أربع ثوان للقيام بردّ فعل، وببساطة بدأنا بالركض. كان هناك ملجأ قريب، ولكن في تلك اللحظات لم أذكر بتاتًا أنه هناك. ركض كل واحد بحسب غريزته. وقع صاروخ القسام إلى جانبنا. رأيت دخاناً كثيفاً. لقد كان الأمر مخيفًا حقًا. وبدأ البعض بالبكاء، وهناك من أصيب بالهلع. وفور سقوط الصاروخ خرج الكثير من الناس من بيوتهم وجاءوا لمساعدتنا. أنا شخصيا لم أُصبْ، لا إصابة هلع ولا إصابة جسدية. كان الأمر صعبًا عليّ لكنني تصرفت بشكل جيد. ولكن كل من كان هناك أصيب بنوع معين من الهلع.

بعد الحادثة التقينا عدة مرات كي نتحدث عمّا حدث. أنا لا أذكر الكثير. كنا صغارًا. أحيانًا كنت أرى استرجاعات (فلاشباك)، وأنا أذكر بالضبط ما حدث، وأحيانًا أتخيّله. لم أُعانِ الكوابيس جراء ما حدث.

من وقتها وقعت حالات كثيرة من وقوع صواريخ القسام على الكيبوتس وبجانب بيتي. أنا لم أعد أهتمّ للموضوع، فقد وُلدت في ظلّ هذا الواقع. عندما تمرّ فترة قصيرة، عدة شهور، من دون أن يحدث شيء، تشعر أنّ الوضع مختلف. أنت تعيش في داخل هذا الواقع الذي يسوده الهدوء وتشعر بشعور مختلف. من الواضح أنّ هذا جيد، ولكن الشعور غريب. حتى المواطنين في غزة يحملون الصدمات مثلنا وحتى أسوأ منّا. إنهم لا يستحقون ذلك. نحن نحاول المسّ بمن يمسّنا، ممنوع المسّ بالأبرياء.


عن افادات حملة "عمود السحاب" على قطاع غزة:

منظمة "بتسيلم" تجمع الافادات من سكان غزة والحملة ما تزال جارية. ونتيجة للظروف، فإنّ غالبية الافادات تُجمع هاتفيًا. "بتسيلم" تتأكد قدر استطاعتها من أنّ المعلومات التي تصلها ذات مصداقية ودقيقة، ولكن بطبيعة الأحوال يمكن أن ترد بعض الأخطاء. نحن نبذل كل جهد ممكن بأن تكون هذه الأخطاء قليلة وهامشية. ورغم هذا التخوف، قررت "بتسيلم" نشر هذه المعلومات، من منطلق إيمانها بضرورة نشر ما يحدث في غزة أمام الجمهور. بعد الحملة، ستستكمل "بتسيلم" الاستقصاءات.

المكان

Testimonies of young people from Kibbutz Zikim on rocket damage at the kibbutz, 2006

* The testimonies were taken by Noam Raz on 17 Nov. '12, at Kibbutz Gan Shmuel in central Israel, to which young people from the Shikma School were moved for the duration of the Pillar of Defense campaign.

On 28 July 2006, two 8-year-old children from Kibbutz Zikim were injured by a Qassam rocket. This week, six years later, the now teenagers described the incident to B’Tselem, speaking of the scars it left and of growing up in the shadow of the Qassam rockets:

Tzlil MachlebTzlil Machleb, a 15-year-old boy from Zikim: It happened during summer vacation. I was 8 years old and in third grade. We were at the children’s house playing Frisbee outside. Suddenly there was a "Code Red" Alert. Everyone hid behind trees but I ran by myself in another direction; maybe it was the stress. I looked up at the sky and saw the Qassam coming toward me. I was able to get behind one of the trees and then the rocket fell and I was injured in the leg by shrapnel. My friend Yarden was also wounded by shrapnel, in his back. Some of our friends suffered trauma.

There was one adult with us at the time, our counselor. My parents arrived soon afterward. They were stressed, but they tried to hide it.

Somebody who knew first aid treated us on the spot and then an ambulance took us to the hospital.

Liat Yishai, a 14-year-old girl from Zikim: On the day Tzlil and Yarden were injured, I was in Ashkelon with my dad. We heard on the radio that a rocket had fallen at Zikim and that there were injuries. I felt stressed. I didn’t know who had been injured. We returned to the kibbutz and got to the scene. This was about 20 minutes after it happened. I saw my friends all stressed out and in shock. Some of the kids walked around with their hands on their ears because their ears rang from the Qassam's noise. I saw Tzlil sitting on a chair while they treated him. Yarden had shrapnel in his back and people were really hysterical. The whole kibbutz was there and a lot of people were crying.

Yotam Merhav

Yotam Merhav, a 14-year-old from Zikim: I was at the incident in which Tzlil and Yarden were injured. We were in third grade and were playing Frisbee on the grass. I saw the Qassam in the air, flying toward us. No one knew what to do. We didn’t know whether to run or to stay where we were. You don’t know if it’s going to fall near you or not. We had about three or four seconds to respond and we simply began to run. There was a shelter not far away, but in those few seconds I never remembered it was there. Everyone ran instinctively. The Qassam fell right next to us. I saw a cloud of smoke. It was really scary. Some kids started crying, and some were in shock. Right after the "boom", a lot of people came running from their houses to help us. I wasn’t injured myself, not by shock or physically. It was hard but I was functioning okay. But everyone who was there had some sort of trauma.

After it happened, we had a few meetings to talk about it. I don’t really remember; we were little. Sometimes I had flashbacks and remembered exactly what happened and sometimes I imagined it. I didn’t have nightmares because of it.

Since then there were a lot more incidents in which Qassam rockets fell on the kibbutz and close to my house. I don’t really get upset by it anymore; I was born into this reality. When there’s a long period, a few months, without anything happening, you feel that it’s not the same. You are so much within this reality that when there is quiet, it feels different. It’s obviously good, but it feels strange. The people living in Gaza are bearing traumas like ours, or even worse. They don’t deserve it. We try to hurt the people who hurt us; innocent people should not be hurt.

Concerning testimonies about the "Pillar of Defense" campaign:

With the current military campaign ongoing, B’Tselem is taking testimony from Gaza residents, mainly by telephone. B’Tselem verifies, to the best of its ability, the reliability and precision of the information reported; nevertheless, in these circumstances, reports may be incomplete or contain errors. Given the urgency of informing the public about events in Gaza, B’Tselem has decided to publish the information now available. When the military campaign ends, B’Tselem will supplement these reports as needed.