Skip to main content
القائمة
تحديثات من الميدان
المواضيع

امرأة تحمل الهوية المقدسية، متزوجة وتعيش في مدينة غزة، معزولة عن عائلتها في القدس الشرقية

سناء النتشة، ام لاربعة اولاد

انا من مواليد مدينة القدس واحمل بطاقة هوية زرقاء. تزوجت عام 1983 من ابن عمي نبيل صبحي عبد النبي النتشة، من سكان غزة. لدينا اربعة اولاد، محمد يبلغ 20 عام، سماح 15 عام، محمود 14 عام ونور 11 عام. وجميعنا نقيم في بيت زوجي في مدينة غزة.

حتى عام 1993 كنت اتنقل بين بيت زوجي في مدينة غزة وبيت اهلي في مدينة القدس بدون اي صعوبات او مشاكل خاصة. ولكن منذ عام 1993، بعد اتفاق اوسلو، بدأ الاسرائيليون بإستعمال اجراء جديد. فعندما اردت السفر من القدس الى بيت زوجي في غزة كان يقوم الجانب الاسرائيلي بأخذ بطاقة الهوية مني والاحتفاظ بها على حاجز ايرز، ويتم إعطائي تصريح لمدة ثلاثة اشهر للاقامة في غزة. وعندما كنت اود مغادرة قطاع غزة متوجهة الى القدس: فكان الجانب الاسرائيلي على حاجز ايرز يأخذ مني التصريح ويعطيني هويتي. وفي حالة انتهاء مدة الثلاثة شهور، فترة التصريح للاقامة في غزة، كان علي التوجه الى حاجز ايرز لتجديد التصريح لثلاثة اشهر اضافية. في كل مرة كنت اتوجه لحاجز ايرز صباحا وانتظر حتى ساعات ما بعد الظهر حتى احصل على التصريح.

استمر الحال على ما هو حتى عام 2001. فبعد اندلاع انتفاضة الاقصى انتهج الجانب الاسرائيلي اجراء جديدا، اذ اصبحت مدة التصريح شهرا واحدا فقط، اما الاجراءات للحصول على التصريح اصبحت اكثر تعقيداً: اتوجه الى حاجز ايرز في الساعة التاسعة صباحا/ امر عبر جهاز الكتروني وبعدها عبر بوابة تستدير ومن ثم يتم التحقيق معي على يد شرطى، حيث يسألونني عن ابناء عائلتي، عن زوجي وعن تفاصيل شخصية اخرى. علماً انه بالماضي لم يكونوا يحققوا معي اطلاقاً. ومن ثم يطلبوا مني نسخة من عقد زواجي نسخة مصورة لهوية زوجي. كما ويطلبون مني ترجمة عقد الزواج من اللغة العربية الى اللغة العبرية. فهذه الإجراءات تستغرق وقتا طويلا وغير مريحة وفي آخر المطاف يعطونني تصريحاً لمدة شهر واحد فقط ويطلبون مني تجديده كل شهر في حاجز ايريز. عادةً لا توجد سيارات اجرة فلسطينية تصل الى حاجز ايريز الا في حالة وجود حركة عمال من القطاع الى داخل الخط الاخضر. فلذلك اضطر الى اخذ سيارة اجرة "طلب خاص" الى حاجز ايرز، وهذا يكلفني 50 ش.ج. ذهاباً واياباً.

لكن المشكلة الاكبر التي اعاني منها هي انه في الجانب الاسرائيلي يرفضون تسجيل اي من ابنائي في بطاقة هويتي وغير مستعدين اعطائهم تصاريح دخول الى اسرائيل. فأنا لا استطيع ان اترك ابنائي وان اسافر لوحدي، خوفاً من اي اغلاق مفاجئ لقطاع غزة من قبل اسرائيل وعندها لن استطيع الدخول عودة الى غزة. اخشى ان يحصل شيئا كهذا خاصة بسبب ابنتي سماح، البالغة 15 عاما، والتي تعاني من مرض السكري والتلاسيميا. لم ازر اهلي في القدس منذ 1999 وانا مشتاقة لهم كثيراً. فلو استطيع تسجيل ابنائي في بطاقة هويتي، كنت سافرت في الحال.

هنالك مشكلة اخرى اواجهها وتكمن في الصعوبة في الوصول الى حاجز ايرز لتجديد التصريح خلال الاجتياحات الاسرائيلية لقطاع غزة او في حالة وقوع عمليات عسكرية من قبل الفصائل الفلسطينية. في هذه الحالات، تشل اسرائيل الحركة والتنقل في القطاع. ففي جميع حالات الاغلاق التي فرضت على القطاع لم اغادر القطاع ومكثت في بيتي في غزة. في عام 2003 لم استطع الوصول الى حاجز ايريز الا بعدما انتهت فترة التصريح بخمسة اسابيع. وعندما توجهت الى حاجز ايريز لتجديد التصريح قالوا لي في الجانب الاسرائيلي بأن انني اتواجد في غزة بشكل غير قانوني لأن فترة التصريح قد انتهت. وقد هددوني بفرض غرامة مالية مقدارها 6000 ش.ج. وطالبوني بدفع الغرامة او المغادرة الى القدس. فتوجهت للموكيد-مركز الدفاع عن الفرد لمساعدتي، وحاليا اخبر الجيش الاسرائيلي الموكيد بأنه لن يقوم بفرض غرامة على العائلات التي لم تجدد تصريحها لأنها لم تستطيع التوجه الى حاجز ايرز.

انا ما زلت موجودة في غزة، توفي والدي ولكن لدي 12 اخ واخت وانا مشتاقة اليهم كثيراً، واتمنى ان اسافر الى القدس لزيارتهم وان آخذ ابنائي معي لأنهم لم يتعرفوا على اهلي بعد. انني اعاني كثيراً من اجراءات تجديد التصاريح، ما يشعرني انني لا املك اقامة لا في القدس ولا في غزة.

سناء يوسف عبد النبي النتشة، 41 عام، متزوجة وام لاربعة اولاد، من سكان شرقي القدس وتسكن مع زوجها في مدينة غزة. سجل الافادة مازن المجدلاوي في بيت الشاهدة بتاريخ 28.12.04.

Sanaa Natsheh who married a Gazan and lives in the Gaza Strip is separated from her family in East Jerusalem

Sanaa Natsheh, mother of four

I was born in East Jerusalem and have a blue ID card. In 1983 I married my cousin, Nabil Subhi 'Abd a-Nabi a-Natsheh, who is a resident of Gaza. We have four children: the eldest, Muhammad, is twenty, and the youngest, Nour, is eleven. We all live in my husband's house in Gaza City.

Until 1993, I was able to travel without any unusual problems between my husband's home in Gaza and my family's and relatives' homes in Jerusalem. In 1993, following the Oslo Accords, a new policy was instituted for Jerusalem. Whenever I traveled to be with my husband in Gaza, the Israelis would take my ID and hold on to it at the Erez checkpoint. In its place they would give me a permit to stay in Gaza for three months. When I returned to Jerusalem, the Israelis would take back the permit and return my ID to me. Every three months, when my permit to stay in Gaza expired, I had to go to the Erez checkpoint to get it renewed for three more months. I would go to Erez in the morning and wait until the afternoon to get a permit.

This was the situation until 2001. After the intifada broke out, the Israelis changed their policy again, and shortened the duration of the permits to one month. The procedure for obtaining a permit has also become more complicated: I get to the Erez checkpoint at 9:00 A.M., go through an electronic security check device and then through the revolving gate. I am then questioned by police about my family, my husband, and other personal matters. In the past, I was not questioned. Afterwards, they demand a copy of my marriage license and my husband's ID. They also order me to translate my marriage contract from Arabic into Hebrew. This whole procedure takes a long time and is very unpleasant. I then get a permit good for only one month, and have to go back to the Erez checkpoint every month to renew it. When workers are not being allowed to enter Israel, there are no shared taxis to Erez, so I have to take a private cab. The round-trip fare comes to 50 shekels.

My biggest problem is that the Israelis refuse to list my children on to my Israeli ID or to issue them entry permits into Israel. I cannot go visit my family in Jerusalem because I do not dare leave my children in Gaza. I am afraid the Israelis might suddenly impose a closure on the Gaza Strip and I would not be able to get back to my children. I cannot allow this to happen, especially because of my daughter Samah, who is 15-year-old, who is diabetic and has a genetic blood disorder. I haven't gone to visit my family in Jerusalem since 1999, and I miss them very much. If I could get my children registered on my ID, I would go immediately.

Another problem I have encountered is difficulty getting to the Erez checkpoint during Israeli incursions into the Gaza Strip, as well as during Palestinian military actions against Israel. During these periods, Israel restricts movement inside the Gaza Strip. Whenever there has been a curfew en imposed, I do not leave the Gaza Strip and stay at home. In 2003, I could not get to the Erez checkpoint for about five weeks after my permit expired. When I got to the checkpoint to renew it, the Israelis informed me that I had been in Gaza illegally after my permit had expired. They threatened to impose a 6,000 shekel fine on me and demanded that I either pay it or go to Jerusalem. I asked for help from HaMoked: The Center for the Defence of the Individual. In the meantime, the army informed HaMoked that it would not punish families who could not renew their permits because of inability to get to the Erez checkpoint.

I am still in Gaza. My parents have died, but I have twelve brothers and sisters living in East Jerusalem and I miss them. I hope to go to Jerusalem to visit them and to take my children with me, because none of them have met my family. This matter of renewing the permit leaves me with a feeling of being uprooted. It is as if I have no permanent place, not in Gaza and not in Jerusalem.

Sanaa Yousef 'Abd a-Nabi Natsheh, age 41, married and mother of four, is a resident of East Jerusalem who lives with her husband in Gaza City. Her testimony was taken by Mazen Majdalawi at her home on December 28, 2004.