Skip to main content
القائمة
تحديثات من الميدان
المواضيع

اشتباه في قتل جريح غير مسلح كان ملقى على الأرض، 3.12.04، قرية رابا، قضاء جنين

سليمان قصراوي، مواليد 1954

سليمان قصراوي

يوم الثلاثاء، الموافق 30.12.04، كنت موجوداً في بيتي الواقع على الجهة اليمنى من المدخل الغربي لقرية رابا للداخل من ناحية الزبابدة. في الساعة الخامسة فجراً على وجه التقريب، سمعت أصواتاً غريبة تحت البيت، وضجة وأصواتا باللغة العبرية. لم أفهم الحديث الذي يدور لأنني لا أجيد العبرية، لكنني كنت واثقاً أن الأحاديث لم تكن بالعربية. سمعت أيضاً ضجيجاً لمحرك سيارة. بعد مرور بضع دقائق أديت صلاة الفجر وعدت الى النوم. كنت أعتقد أن الأمر عابر ولهذا لم أوقظ أبنائي. قرابة الساعة الخامسة والربع فجراً (05:15)، سمعت دوي انفجار تحت البيت وست أو سبع عيارات نارية. ثم استيقظت زوجتي وأولادي واجتمعنا جميعاً في صالة البيت، وفهمنا أنه يتوجب علينا مغادرة البيت. وبعد أن ارتدينا ملابسنا، سمعت نداءات عبر مكبرات الصوت تطلب اطفاء الأضواء، فقمتُ بإطفائها. ثم سمعت دوي انفجار بعيد عن البيت.

بعد مرور 10 دقائق تقريباً، وقرابة الساعة الخامسة والنصف فجراً (05:30) سمعت طرقاً على الباب. وسمعت شخصاً يطلب منا فتح الباب. وعندما سألت عن الطارق، صاح الجنود: افتح الباب. عندما فتحت الباب رأيت عشرة جنود تقريباً يقفون على الدرج. طلب مني أحد الجنود تجميع كافة أفراد الأسرة في غرفة واحدة، فاجتمعنا جميعاً في غرفة النوم. دخل الجنود ولحق بهم أكثر من 30 جندياً على وجه التقريب. ثم أمروني بفتح الباب المؤدي الى سطح المنزل، حيث صعد الجنود الى سطح المنزل، بينما بقي عشرة جنود تقريباً داخل المنزل.

وبعد أن انتشر الجنود في البيت وعلى السطح، ناداني أحد الجنود:"أنت! تعال الى هنا". وقد رافقني أحد الجنود أثناء الهبوط الى الأسفل عبر الدرج. توجه الجندي الذي كان يرافقني الى الزاوية الجنوبية الشرقية من البيت، وأشار الى بيت جاري، طايل البزور، ثم قال لي الجندي:"يوجد هناك شخص وأريد أن تحضره الى هنا". مشيت بإتجاه بيت طايل البزور، وعندما اقتربت رأيت صاحب البيت يقف أمام بيته، فقلت له:"تعال ... انهم يريدونك"، فأجابني طايل:"لا يريدونني ... انهم يريدون شخصاً آخر....الشخص المطلوب هو جريح موجود قرب زاوية البيت". توجهت أنا وطايل الى الشاب المطلوب والملقى على الأرض، وحاولنا رفعه إلا أننا لم ننجح لشدة الخوف والإنفعال.

عندما حاولنا رفعه لفت انتباهي أنه يحمل مسدساً في بنطلونه. أمسكت بالمسدس ورفعته لكي يراه الجنود، وقلت لهم بصوت عال انه يحمل مسدساً. طلب مني أحد الجنود احضار المسدس اليه. أمسكت بالمسدس وسرت بإتجاه الجنود الذين كانوا يتواجدون تحت بيتي. وأثناء المشي أمرني الجندي مرتين بإلقاء المسدس ومن ثم التقدم بإتجاهه مرة أخرى وحمل المسدس. وعندما وصلت الى مسافة تبعد خمسة أمتار تقريباً من الجنود أمرني أحد الجنود بإلقاء المسدس. عندما ألقيت المسدس قلت للجندي أننا لا نقدر على سحب الجريح. طلب مني الجندي احضار بطاقة الهوية الخاصة بالجريح. عدت الى الجريح، وكان مصاباً بجرح خفيف في عنقه، من الناحية اليمنى على ما أظن. قلت له إن الجنود يريدون بطاقة الهوية الخاصة بك، فقال لي الشاب انه لا توجد معه بطاقة هوية، فعدت الى الجنود وأبلغتهم بذلك. أما الجندي الذي كان يصدر لي الأوامر قبل ذلك، فقد طلب مني العودة واحضار الجريح.

عدت الى الجريح وكان طايل ما يزال يقف عنده، فقمنا نحن الإثنان برفع الجريح. وعندما صرنا في منتصف الطريق صار الجنود الذين يتواجدون في البيوت الأخرى يصيحون بإتجاهنا وأمرونا بوضع الجريح على الأرض. وضعنا الجريح في منتصف الطريق ما بين بيتي وبيت طايل. طلب منا الجندي الذي كان يقف تحت بيتي احضار الجريح اليه.

قلت له انني لا أعرف وفق أية أوامر أسير، فقال لي افعل ما اطلبه منك وسوف يسكت الآخرون. حملنا الجريح مرة أخرى وسحبناه حتى وصلنا الى مسافة تبعد حوالي 10- 12 من زاوية البيت. وعندما وصلنا الى هذا الموضع طلب منا الجنود أن نضعه على الأرض، فقمنا بإنزاله. أمرنا الجندي بالتوجه اليه ففعلنا. أمرنا برفع ملابس محمود لكنني رفضت لأن هذا عار وممنوع حسب الدين. قلت للجندي ان الجريح طريح الأرض. قال لي الجندي انه يوجد جهاز بيليفون في جيبه وعليَّ احضاره. توجهت الى الشاب وسألته إن كان معه جهاز بيليفون، فأجابني ان البيليفون موجود في جيبه. قال لي الشاب: اختصر عليهم الطريق، وقل لهم ان اسمي محمود الدبعي. أخذت البيليفون من جيب محمود وكذلك علبة سجائر وولاعة وسلمتها للجندي وقلت له ان اسم الشاب هو محمود الدبعي. أخذ الجندي جهاز البيليفون واتصل من خلاله، ثم صاح:"تعال الى هنا". أخذني الجندي الى ما وراء بيت الدرج، وأمر طايل بالذهاب بإتجاه بيت جارنا عبدالله البزور. بعد مرور أقل من دقيقة واحدة أطلقت خمس أو ست طلقات. ثم صاح الجندي الذي كان يتحدَّث معي:"كفى"، فتوقف اطلاق النار. ثم أمرني الجندي بالعودة الى بيتي. دخلت الى الغرفة التي كان يتواجد فيها أبنائي وزوجتي. وكان الجنود ما يزالون في البيت. قال لي أحد الجنود انهم سوف يغادرون البيت بعد نصف ساعة./>

توجهت بسرعة الى الشباك للوقوف على حالة الشاب الجريح. وكان الجيش ما يزال يتواجد في المكان. شاهدت الشاب ملقى على الأرض. وفي الساعة 07:10- 07:15 غادر الجيش المكان. توجهت فوراً الى الشاب، وكان قد فارق الحياة. كان رأسه مصاباً ورأيت حول جثته دماً وأجزاء من دماغه وقطع من عظام الجمجمة.

شهادة سليمان أحمد محمد قصراوي، مواليد عام 1954، متزوج وأب لخمسة أبناء، مدرس، من سكان رابا. تمَّ تسجيل الشهادة من قبل الباحث عاطف أبو الرب، بتاريخ 3.12.04 في بيت الشاهد.

Suspected execution of Mahmud Kmel and use of Palestianians as human shields by IDF soldiers in Raba, Jenin District, 3 Dec. 2004

Suleiman Qasrawi, Age 50

Suleiman Qasrawi

My house is located near the western entrance to Raba on the right-hand side, if you are coming from the village of al-Zababda. Around 5:00 A.M. this morning [3 December], I heard strange sounds from beneath the house. There was lots of noise and voices speaking Hebrew. I did not know what was going on because I don't understand Hebrew. I was sure, though, that it wasn't Arabic that I heard. I also heard the sound of a car engine. A few minutes later, I said morning prayers and went back to bed. I thought nothing special had happened, so I didn't wake up my sons.

Around 5:15 A.M., I heard explosions from below the house and six or seven gunshots. My sons and my wife woke up. We all went to the living room. We knew that we had to leave the house in such a situation. We got dressed, and then somebody called out on a loudspeaker to turn the lights out. I turned out the lights. Then I heard an explosion far from the house.

Around ten minutes later, around 5:30, I heard knocking on our door. I heard somebody tell us to open the door. I asked who it was, and the soldiers shouted: "Open the door." When I opened the door, I saw about ten soldiers standing on the steps. One of them asked me to gather the whole family together in one room. We all went into a bedroom. The soldiers came in and some thirty soldiers followed them in. They told me to open the door leading to the roof. Most of the soldiers went onto the roof, and about ten soldiers remained inside the house.

After the soldiers spread out around the house and on the roof, one of the soldiers called to me: "Come here!" One of the soldiers went down the steps with me. He and I went toward the southeast corner of my house and pointed to the house of my neighbor, Tayil Al-Bazur, and said to me: "There is someone there and I want you bring him over!" I walked to Al-Bazur's house. As I did, I saw Tayil standing outside his house. I said to him, "Come here'… They want you!" He replied: "They don't want me'… They want a wounded, young, wanted man who is near the corner of the house." Tayil and I went over to the wanted man and saw him lying on the ground. We tried to pick him up, but we were so frightened that we couldn't lift him.

While trying to lift him, I noticed that he had a pistol inside his pants. I took the pistol and raised it so that the soldiers could see it, and I shouted out that he had a pistol. One of the soldiers told me to bring the pistol to him. I took it and walked toward the soldiers who were under my house. While I was walking, the soldier told me twice to throw the pistol down, and then to proceed toward him and pick it up. When I was about five meters from the soldiers, one of the soldiers ordered me to throw the pistol. When I threw the pistol, I told the soldier that we couldn't drag the man. The soldier asked me to bring over the man's ID card. I went back to the guy, who had been lightly wounded in the neck - I think it was on the right side. I told him that the soldiers wanted his ID card. He told me that he didn't have it with him. I went back to the soldiers and told them that he did not have his ID. The soldier who had spoken with me before told me to go back and bring the wounded man over.

I went back to the guy. Tayil was standing alongside him. We picked him up. On the way, soldiers in the other houses began to yell at us, and ordered us to set him down on the ground. We put him down, midway between my house and Tayil's house. The soldier who was under my house shouted to me to bring him over. I told him that I didn't know which of them I should listen to. He said, "Do what I say, and the others will keep quiet." We picked him up again and carried him to a distance of about 10-12 meters from the corner. One of the soldiers told me to put him down. We set him down on the ground. The soldier told us to go over to him. The two of us walked toward the soldier. He ordered me to lift up Mahmud's clothes [shirt]. I refused because it was embarrassing, and my religion forbids it. I told the soldier that he was lying on the ground. The soldier told me that he had a cell phone in his pocket, and that I should bring it to him. I went over to the wounded guy and asked him if he had a cell phone. He said it was in his pocket. He told me, "Make it easier, and tell them that my name is Mahmud A-Dab'i." I took the cell phone from Mahmud's pocket. He also had a pack of cigarettes and a lighter in his pocket. I gave the things to the soldier, and told him that the guy's name was Mahmud A-Dab'i. The soldier took the cell phone and made a call with it. Then he shouted: "Come here!" He took me behind the stairway, and told Tayil to go toward the house of our neighbor 'Abdallah Al-Bazur. Less than a minute passed, and then I heard five or six shots. Then I heard the soldier who had spoken with me shout: "Enough." The shooting stopped. He told me to go home" I went to the room where my sons and wife were. The soldiers were still inside the house. One of the soldiers told me that they would leave the house in another half an hour. In less than that time, the soldiers left the area.

I quickly went to the window to see what had happened to the wounded guy. The soldiers were still around. I saw the man lying on the ground. Around 7:15 AM, the army left. Immediately, I went over to the guy and saw that he was dead. He had been shot in the head. There were parts of his brain and skull, and lots of blood around the body.

Suleiman Ahmad Muhammad Qasrawi, 50, married with five children, teacher, resident of Raba The testimony was given to 'Atef Abu a-Rob on 3 December 2004 at the witness's home.