28.4.2010: وفاة شاب شارك في مظاهرة احتجاجا على "مناطق الموت" في غزة متأثرا بحراحه التي أصيب بها بنيران قوات الأمن الإسرائيلية

تم النشر في: 
28.4.10
تم التعديل في: 
23.1.14

في يوم 1.1.2012 أعلمت النيابة العسكرية للشؤون الميدانية "بتسيلم" بأنها أمرت بفتح تحقيق لدى الشرطة العسكرية لاستيضاح الادعاءات. في يوم 13/5/2013 أعلمت النيابة العسكرية بتسيلم انه تم تحويل الملف لمعاينة مُحامٍ. في يوم 14/11/2013 أعلمت النيابة العسكرية بتسيلم انه تم اغلاق الملف في تاريخ 30/9/2013.

يوم أمس (28.4.2010) توفي الشاب الفلسطيني أحمد سليمان ديب، 19 عاما، متأثرا بجراحه التي أصيب بها جراء إطلاق النار عليه من قبل قوات الأمن الإسرائيلية على حدود غزة أثناء مشاركته في مظاهرة قرب الجدار الفاصل.

في الفيلم المرفق الذي تم تصويره خلال المظاهرة من قبل محمد صباح ، الباحث الميداني من قبل منظمة بتسيلم في قطاع غزة، تظهر مجموعة من الفلسطينيين مع نشطاء دوليين وهم يقومون بمسيرة من حي الشجاعية شرقي قطاع غزة تجاه الجدار الحدودي مع إسرائيل.

الشبان الذين لم يكونوا مسلحين وصلوا إلى مسافة عشرات الأمتار من الحدود ووقفوا مقابل موقع عسكري إسرائيلي وقف على مقربة منه جندي يتابع ما يحدث. وقد قام قسم من الشبان بإلقاء الحجارة على الموقع. يتضمن الفيلم سماع صوت إطلاق عيار ناري واحد. وقد تم نقل الشاب المصاب جراء إطلاق النار إلى مستشفى الشفاء في غزة لتلقي العلاج وتوفي لاحقا متأثرا بجراحه. وقد سبق إطلاق هذا العيار إطلاق عيار آخر قبله بعشر دقائق غير انه لم يسفر عن إصابات ولم يوثق في الفيلم المرفق.

إن الفيلم يناقض تماما ادعاء المتحدث باسم الجيش الإسرائيلي الذي أبلغ أن "القوة عملت على إبعاد المتظاهرين وأطلقت النار لغرض الإبعاد. المنطقة المحاذية للجدار الحدودي تعتبر منطقة قتال علما أن تواجد الجهات الإرهابية فيها يشكل خطرا على سكان دولة إسرائيل وقوات الأمن التي تعمل في المنطقة".

إن إطلاق العيارات الحية لغرض الإبعاد ليس قانونيا وكما يظهر في الفيلم بصورة واضحة، فإن المتظاهرين لم يشكلوا أي خطر على الجندي أو على مواطني دولة إسرائيل. وقد وثقت بتسيلم عددا كبيرا من الحوادث الني استعملت خلالها قوات الأمن القوة الفتاكة تجاه راشقي الحجارة والمتظاهرين غير المسلحين في الضفة الغربية. منذ العام 2008، قتل ما لا يقل عن ثمانية شبان فلسطينيين جراء إطلاق النار من قبل قوات الأمن خلال المظاهرات. البعض منهم قتل جراء إطلاق النار الحية وبعضهم قتل جراء الإصابة بالعيارات المطاطية وقنابل الغاز التي أطلقت نحوهم بصورة مباشرة.

تجمعت في بتسيلم خلال السنوات الأخيرة إفادات بأن مساحات واسعة قرب الجدار الحدودي في قطاع غزة تم تعريفها من قبل قوات الأمن الاسرائيلية على أنها "مناطق موت" بحيث تسمح تعليمات إطلاق النار هناك بإطلاق النار على كل من يدخل إلى المنطقة حتى لو لم يُشكل خطرا. جزء من المناطق التي تم إغلاقها أمام الفلسطينيين هي مناطق زراعية مفلحة يعتاش منها الكثير من السكان في القطاع. إن موجة المظاهرات الحالية هي جزء من تحرك شعبي ضد "مناطق الموت". رغم ان الجهات الرسمية أنكرت في السابق وجود مثل هذا الإجراء، إلا أن إغلاق هذه المناطق أمام الفلسطينيين يعتبر سياسة رسمية وقد وزع الجيش الإسرائيلي مناشير بهذا الخصوص في أنحاء القطاع.

Youth shot this morning by Israeli security forces on Gaza border dies

Published: 
28 Apr 2010
Updated: 
23 Jan 2014

Update: On 1 January 2012, the office of the military advocate for operational matters notified B’Tselem that it had instructed the military police to investigate the allegations. On 13 May 2013 the MAG Corps informed B’Tselem that the investigation had been completed and that the material had been sent to a military prosecutor for review. On 14 Nov. 2013 the MAG Corps informed B’Tselem that the investigation file had been closed on 20 Sept. 2013.

A Palestinian youth, Ahmad Sliman Salem Dib, 19, died yesterday (28 April ‘10) after Israeli security forces shot him, in the morning, near the border fence with the Gaza Strip, while he was participating in a demonstration there.

The footage, filmed at the demonstration by Muhammad Sabah, B'Tselem's field researcher in Gaza, shows a group of Palestinian and international activists walking in procession from the al-Shaja'iya neighborhood in the eastern Gaza Strip to the border fence with Israel.

The youths, who were unarmed, reached a distance of a few dozen meters from the border, and stood facing an Israeli military post. The footage shows a soldier standing by the post. Some of the protestors threw stones at the post. A single shot is heard. The injured youth was evacuated to receive medical treatment at Shifaa Hospital in Gaza City, and died of his wounds later that day. A previous shot, which was fired approximately ten minutes earlier and harmed no one, was not captured on tape.

The footage starkly contrasts the IDF Spokesperson's statement that “the force acted in order to distance the demonstrators and fired with the aim of distancing them. The area by the border fence is a combat zone and the presence of terrorist elements there endangers the residents of Israel and the security forces operating in the area.”
Using live fire “for distancing” is illegal. The footage clearly shows that the demonstrators posed no threat to residents of Israel or to security forces. B'Tselem has documented many events in which Israeli security forces have used lethal means against stone-throwers and unarmed demonstrators in the West Bank. Since May 2008, at least eight Palestinians have been killed by security forces during demonstrations. Some of them were shot with live ammunition, while others were killed by rubber-coated metal bullets and gas canisters fired directly at them.

In addition, B'Tselem has gathered testimonies in recent years indicating that security forces have declared broad areas near the border fence between Israel and the Gaza Strip as “death zones”, in which open-fire regulations permit firing at anyone entering them, even if the person poses no life threat. Some of these areas closed to Palestinians are cultivated agricultural areas that are a source of livelihood for many Gazans. The present wave of demonstrations is part of a popular movement against the “death zones”. In the past, officials denied that these areas had been closed to Palestinians, yet today, this procedure has become official policy and the army has even distributed pamphlets on the matter throughout the Gaza Strip.